The Technical Sub-Committee meeting which is made up of the heads of some decentralized departments and units met to vet development applications submitted to developers.
The Committee vetted Seven (7) which is made of four (4) residential building and three (3) educational. Members took their time to go through the building drawings submitted by the applicants and made some recommendation to the Spatial Planning Committee.
The Committee also vetted two Planning Schemes for Adomakokrom and Kamirekrom.